No lubricants from fluorinated C60

Roger Taylor*, Anthony G. Avent, T. John Dennis, Jonathon P. Hare, Harold W. Kroto, David R.M. Walton, John H. Holloway, Eric G. Hope, G. John Langley

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

52 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)27-28
Number of pages2
Issue number6355
Publication statusPublished - 2 Jan 1992
Externally publishedYes

Cite this