





## **CERTIFICATE** OF REVIEWING

THIS CERTIFIES THAT

## **Chong Zhang**

Participated as a reviewer for the International Conference on Acoustics Speech and Signal Processing (ICASSP) 2025

Neelesh B. Mehta

ICASSP 2025 Technical

Program Chair

ICASSP 2025 Technical

**Program Chair** 

Bhaskar D. Rao

ICASSP 2025 Technical

Program Chair

Gaurav Sharma Manar) Ras Stabel Trancord

Isabel Trancoso

ICASSP 2025 Technical

**Program Chair**